Aquatic Omics Lab – Ontario Tech University

Contact: Denina Simmons (denina.simmons@uoit.ca)

Center for Advanced Micro Electro Fluidics – McMaster University

Contact: Ravi Selvaganapthy (selvaga@mcmaster.ca)

Environmental Applications of Nanomaterials Laboratory – McMaster University

Contact: Charles de Lannoy (delannoy@mcmaster.ca)

Environmental Organic Geochemistry Group – McMaster University

Contact: Greg Slater (gslater@mcmaster.ca)

Environmental Research for Resource Recovery (ER3) – Ryerson University

Contact: Elsayed Elbeshbishy (elsayed.elbeshbishy@ryerson.ca)

FloodNet (NSERC) – McMaster University

Contact: Paulin Coulibaly (couliba@mcmaster.ca)

Global Water Citizenship – Wilfrid Laurier University

Contact: Colin Robertson (crobertson@wlu.ca)

Global Water Futures (GWF) – McMaster University

Contact: Sean Carey (careysk@mcmaster.ca) or Global Water Futures (gwf.project@usask.ca)

Great Lakes Wetlands – McMaster University

Contact: Patricia Chow-Fraser (chowfras@mcmaster.ca)

Hydraulic Engineering Laboratory – Ryerson University

Contact: James Li (jyli@ryerson.ca)

Kirkwood Lab – Ontario Tech University

Contact: Denina Simmons (andrea.kirkwood@uoit.ca)

Latulippe Research Group – McMaster University

Contact: David Latulippe (latulippe@mcmaster.ca)

MacWater Diagnostic Research Initiative – McMaster University

Contact: Herb Shellhorn (schell@mcmaster.ca) or Jamal Deen (jamal@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca)

McCarthy Ecotox Lab – Ryerson University

Contact: Lynda McCarthy (l3mccart@ryerson.ca)

McMaster Ecohydrology Lab – McMaster University

Contact: James Michael Waddington (jmw@mcmaster.ca)

McMaster Water Resources and Hydrologic Modeling Lab – McMaster University

Contact: Paulin Coulibaly (couliba@mcmaster.ca)

McMaster Watershed Hydrology Group – McMaster University

Contact: Sean Carey (careysk@mcmaster.ca)

Northern Water Futures – Wilfrid Laurier University

Contact: Jenn Baltzer (jbaltzer@wlu.ca)

Polar Region, Spatial and Environmental Analysis Lab (POLAR SEAL) – Ryerson University

Contact: David Atkinson (datkinson@ryerson.ca )

Robert Pelton Research Group, McMaster Pulp and Paper – McMaster University

Contact: Robert Pelton (pelton@mcmaster.ca)

Sub-Arctic Metal Mobility Study – Wilfrid Laurier University

Contact: Brent Wolfe (bwolfe@wlu.ca)

Water Lab – University of Toronto

Contact: Vlad Papangelakis (vladimiros.papangelakis@utoronto.ca)

Wilson Tox Lab – McMaster University

Contact: Joanna Wilson (joanna.wilson@mcmaster.ca)

Younggy Kim Research Group – McMaster University

Contact: Younggy Kim (younggy@mcmaster.ca)

Zhao Lab – McMaster University

Contact: Benzhong (Robin) Zhao (robinzhao@mcmaster.ca)