Water Canada: Water’s Next 2015

Water’s Next nominations are now open!

Water Canada is proud to relaunch their annual awards program celebrating Canadian water excellence.

With two revamped categories and an all-new format, they expect Water’s Next 2015 will be their best one yet. Their winners will now be selected from two overarching categories: People (Business, Government, Young Professionals, and Academia) and Technology (Conveyance, Drinking Water, Wastewater, and Water Resources).

Deadline for nominations: January 30, 2015

For more details, please visit: http://watercanada.net/waters-next-nominate/

2015-09-01T18:41:04+00:00August 13th, 2014|News|0 Comments

Leave A Comment